Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork Campbell Millwork

Campbell Millwork Staff



Matt Chapman: Presidentmatt@campbellmillwork.com
Kelly Jan: Vice President Operationskelly@campbellmillwork.com
Reynaldo Garza: Operations Managerreynaldo@campbellmillwork.com
John Bynum: Controllerjohn@campbellmillwork.com
Estimating Departmentestimator@campbellmillwork.com
Detailer/Draftsmancad@campbellmillwork.com